Customer Reviews


Sunday, October 8, 2017

This is the place to go to for hard to find patterns! Love my Dr. Seuss~ Thanks


Sunday, October 8, 2017

Thank you the material arrived. Just what I imagined for my quilt


Friday, October 6, 2017

Shipped quickly and just what I needed! Thank you!


Saturday, September 23, 2017

Ordered fabric from this company and it arrived on time and the quality of fabric was outstanding. I will be back to purchase additional. Thank you so much!


Friday, September 22, 2017

Perfect and super fast shipping


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Gorgeous fabric and thanks for the super fast shipping.


Monday, September 18, 2017

Yay! This is going to be prefect for the pillowcases we're going to make for our troop!!💜💜


Friday, September 8, 2017

Perfect thank you


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Amazing FAST shipping!! Excellent prices!! This is now my go to source for Kona Cotton!!


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Items arrived quickly and were neatly package :)


Monday, August 28, 2017

Beautiful fabric and received in timely manner.


Friday, August 11, 2017

Beautiful colors!! Very fast shipping!!


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Found just the fabric I had been searching everywhere for! Great price, quick service, good quality. So happy I found Maddys stash, I'll be back!


Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Love this store. Quick shipping, great prices.

Diane Sametz

Sunday, August 14, 2016

I always check out what Maddy's has to find some real bargains on great fabric. I am still building a stash and know I can find some gems here.

Laura A Soderberg

Friday, July 29, 2016

I LOVE Maddy's Fabric Stash! Great prices, great service, and love the fabric!